Chatham Youth Theatre

Our Chatham Youth Theatre has been running for over 12 years in Medway, and continue to engage young people with drama, from a variety of backgrounds.

Where?

The Brook Theatre, 5 The Brook, Chatham ME4 4SE

When?

Mondays after school 

Term overview

Autumn 2021: Wk./c 13 September – Wk./c 13 September 6 December 
Spring 2022: Wk./c 10 January – Wk./c 28 March
Summer 2022: Wk./c 25 April – Wk./c 11 July 

Autumn term dates

Week 1: Monday 13-September
Week 2: Monday 20-September 
Week 3: Monday 27-September
Week 4: Monday 04-October
Week 5: Monday 11-October
Half term: Monday 18-October
Half term: Monday 25-October
Week 6: Monday 01-November
Week 7: Monday 08-November
Week 8: Monday 15-November
Week 9: Monday 22-November
Week 10: Monday 29-November
Week 11: Monday 06-December 

Meet Amy  

Amy Riley is our Outreach Officer. She heads up the Facilitation team and runs the Chatham Youth Theatre.

Ask Amy a question: amy@icontheatre.org.uk

Book your Space

Complete our quick booking form to express your interest. Amy will get back to you shortly to confirm your space.